For the latest COVID-19 travel information, please click here.
Lee Mitchell, Chair
Madison-Mayodan Recreation Department
Stacy Burns, Vice Chair
Betsy-Jeff Penn 4H Center
Patience Fairman-Evans, Secretary
Holiday Inn Express
Elizabeth Sterchele, Assistant Secretary
Haw River State Park
Dave Peters, Hell on Horsecreek Brewing
Leslie Wyatt, The Hive
Victoria Ellis, Crave Nutrition
Cornel Martin,
Boma Lodge
Chip Reynolds, Reynolds Brewery
Charlie Hall,
Rockingham County Commissioner
Leigh Cockram, Ex-Officio,
Center for Economic Development, Small Business, & Tourism Director
Pat Galloway,
Ex-Officio, Rockingham County Finance Director